What an honor to have our solutions and impact recognised and appreciated by the CM himself as well as by several other dignitaries like Laxmi Narayan Chaudhary – Cabinet Minister of Sugar Mill and Sugarcane Development, Mayor Vinod Aggarwal, MLA Shrikant Sharma and Ms. Hema Malini – MP of Mathura-Vrindavan.

Read Published Article